Christmas Stocking Snippets

I had a lovely Christmas – and I hope you did too?

Whilst the best gift is always the health & happiness of loved ones, I am also very grateful for all of the nice things I received on Christmas day. Simply because I treat this blog like a journal and I like looking back on what I got in years to come, I thought I’d post a little peek inside my stocking.

My first EVER post was on my collection of Lily Flame candles. Here's my latest one...
My first EVER post was on my collection of Lily Flame candles. Here’s my latest one…
My favourite fragrance (on the right) and a cute 'harajuku doll' on the left, in a fragrance I haven't tried before.
My favourite fragrance (on the right) and a cute ‘harajuku doll’ on the left, in a fragrance I haven’t tried before.
A couple of new books to read – one of which I have already started, as you can see.
LIz Earle shampoo and conditioner. Very excited to try these! You can see what other products I've tried from Liz Earle here.
LIz Earle shampoo and conditioner. Very excited to try these! You can see what other products I’ve tried from Liz Earle here.
No7 shower oil and body lotion. I really needed some new bath products as I'd completely ran out - and these are just gorgeous!
No7 shower oil and body lotion. I really needed some new bath products as I’d completely ran out – and these are just gorgeous!
I've never had a sheet mask before but I think they make a great alternative to a normal face mask... and less mess is always good!
I’ve never had a sheet mask before but I think they make a great alternative to a normal face mask… and less mess is always good!
Lots of little tiny cute mini skincare testers!
Lots of little tiny cute mini skincare testers (separate post coming soon on these).
2 thoughts on “Christmas Stocking Snippets

Leave a Reply

