Skincare miniatures

My sister is the best at seeking out mini samples of high-end brands and always manages to collect a few freebies to give me on Christmas and birthdays to go alongside a gift. That, added to the Benefit mini’s I received from my parents and a family friend, means that I now have quite an impressive skincare selection to sample!

I love trying out different brands and discovering which products I like. I think there is no better way to do it than with miniatures- especially if you can get your hands on free samples. The full size versions often require a bit of a splurge, so it’s better to be confident in the products first so you know it won’t be money wasted.

Miniature products from Benefit
Miniature freebies from my sister

I got quite a mix of mini products this year – mainly skincare and a little bit of make-up too – including;

Emma Hardie Moringa Cleansing Balm

Skyn Iceland Pure Cloud Cream

Kiehl’s Precision Lifting & Pore-Tighening Concentrate

Elizabeth Arden Prevage City Smart DNA Enzyme Complex

Benefit Triple Performing Facial Emulsion

Benefit It’s Potent Eye Cream

Benefit That Gal Brightening Primer

Benefit High Beam Highlighter

Benefit Dandelion Lip Gloss*

Benefit Bad Gal Mascara*

Benefit Gimme Brow*

*Okay, so these are technically not ‘skincare’ items, but they are miniatures!

 

Do let me know if you have tried any of these brands/ products before, what you thought of them!?

 

4 thoughts on “Skincare miniatures

Leave a Reply

